Search
Close this search box.

How mangrove forests create opportunities in the Philippines

How mangrove forests create opportunities in the Philippines Get to know Wilson Gastanes Share with your community on LinkedIn now: Mangroves are multi-talented. You are one of the best fighters we have against climate change. But they are so much more. Mangrove forests provide protection from storm surges and erosion, their roots create a safe […]

Earth Day 2023: When, where and how to celebrate it

Earth Day – Earth Day When, where and how to celebrate it Share with your community on LinkedIn now: Would you like to know what Earth Day is and how you can celebrate it? Fantastic! Here in our ultimate guide, we’ve put together everything you need to know about Earth Day. What is Earth Day? […]

Plant trees and make dreams come true with your company

Plant trees and make dreams come true with your company Share with your community on LinkedIn now: Did you know that planting trees can lead to great success? And not just because they supply us with oxygen. Trees can also make dreams come true! But don’t just take our word for it… In this article […]

Trees of life: truly meaningful gifts for the special people in your life

Trees of life: truly meaningful gifts for the special people in your life Share with your community on LinkedIn now: Happy birth-tree to you, happy birth-tree to you…. In ancient times, the Celtic druids believed that each person had a special tree associated with their month of birth. And with good reason: the lives of […]

Earth Day 2023: When, where and how to celebrate it (+ free trees!)

Earth Day – Earth Day When, where and how to celebrate it Share with your community on LinkedIn now: Would you like to know what Earth Day is and how you can celebrate it? Fantastic! Here in our ultimate guide, we’ve put together everything you need to know about Earth Day. What is Earth Day? […]

Arbor Day: when, where and how to celebrate it

Tag des Baumes

Arbor Day: when, where and how to celebrate it Share with your community on LinkedIn now: Have you heard about Arbor Day and would like to find out what exactly this day is all about and how you can celebrate it? Then you’ve come to the right place: we’ve summarized everything you need to know […]

2022 Mission update from our reforestation project in Ghana

2022 Mission update from our reforestation project in Ghana Share with your community on LinkedIn now: 2022 was a wild year. After we all thought there would finally be some peace and quiet after 2020 and 2021, the exact opposite happened. War, inflation, staff shortages, Omicron… who has time to think about anything other than […]

15 facts about forests that you didn’t know yet

15 facts about forests that you didn’t know yet Share with your community on LinkedIn now: Forests are incredible places: Diverse, productive and fascinating beyond measure. And yet many people know so little about them! Did you know that even today we simply cannot live without forests? That even today, researchers are still regularly discovering […]

Suche
Close this search box.

Wie Mangrovenwälder Chancen auf den Philippinen schaffen

 Mangrovenwälder schaffen Chancen auf den Philippinen  Lerne Wilson Gastanes kennen Jetzt mit Deiner Community auf LinkedIn teilen: Mangroven sind wahre Multitalente unter den Baumarten Sie binden den Kohlenstoff aus dem CO? nicht nur in sich selbst, sondern auch in dem sie umgebenden Sediment. Darüber hinaus mildern Mangrovenwälder die Auswirkungen von Sturmfluten ab und verhindern Erosion. […]

Tag der Erde – Earth Day Wissenswertes zum Aktionstag

Tag der Erde – Earth Day Wissenswertes zum Aktionstag Jetzt mit Deiner Community auf LinkedIn teilen: Möchtest du gerne wissen, was der Tag der Erde ist und wie du ihn feiern kannst? Fantastisch! Hier in unserem ultimativen Guide haben wir alles zusammengestellt, was du über den Tag der Erde wissen musst. Was ist der Tag […]

Tag des Baumes: Wann, wo und wie man ihn feiert

Tag des Baumes

Tag des Baumes: Wann, wo und wie man ihn feiert Jetzt mit Deiner Community auf LinkedIn teilen:   Du hast schon vom Tag des Baumes gehört und würdest gerne erfahren, was genau diesen Tag ausmacht und wie du ihn feiern kannst? Dann bist du am richtigen Platz: Wir haben alles, was du wissen musst, in […]

Pflanze Bäume und mache Träume wahr mit deinem Unternehmen

Pflanze Bäume und mache Träume wahr mit deinem Unternehmen Jetzt mit Deiner Community auf LinkedIn teilen: Hast du gewusst, dass das Pflanzen von Bäumen zu großen Erfolgen führen kann? Und das nicht nur, weil sie uns mit Sauerstoff versorgen. Bäume können auch Träume wahr werden lassen! Aber nimm uns nicht einfach beim Wort… In diesem […]

Lebensbäume: Wirklich sinnvolle Geschenke für die besonderen Menschen in deinem Leben

Lebensbäume: Wirklich sinnvolle Geschenke für die besonderen Menschen in deinem Leben Jetzt mit Deiner Community auf LinkedIn teilen: Happy birth-tree to you, happy birth-tree to you…. In alten Zeiten glaubten die keltischen Druiden, dass jeder Mensch einen besonderen Baum hat, der mit seinem Geburtsmonat verbunden ist. Und mit gutem Grund: Das Leben von Bäumen und […]

Tag der Erde 2023: Wann, wo und wie man ihn feiert (+ Gratis-Bäume!)

Tag der Erde – Earth Day Wann, wo und wie man ihn feiert Jetzt mit Deiner Community auf LinkedIn teilen: Möchtest du gerne wissen, was der Tag der Erde ist und wie du ihn feiern kannst? Fantastisch! Hier in unserem ultimativen Guide haben wir alles zusammengestellt, was du über den Tag der Erde wissen musst. […]

2022 Mission Update aus unserem Aufforstungsprojekt in Ghana

2022 Mission Update aus unserem Aufforstungsprojekt in Ghana Jetzt mit Deiner Community auf LinkedIn teilen: 2022 war ein wildes Jahr. Nachdem wir alle dachten, nach 2020 und 2021 würde endlich ein wenig Ruhe einkehren, passierte genau das Gegenteil. Krieg, Inflation, Personalmangel, Omicron… wer hat da noch Zeit, an etwas Anderes als sich selbst zu denken? […]

15 Fakten über Wälder, die du noch nicht wusstest

15 Fakten über Wälder, die du noch nicht wusstest Jetzt mit Deiner Community auf LinkedIn teilen: Wälder sind unglaubliche Orte: Vielfältig, produktiv und faszinierend über alle Maßen. Und dennoch wissen viele Menschen so wenig über sie! Hast du gewusst, dass wir auch heutzutage ohne Wälder einfach nicht leben können? Dass auch heute Forscher:innen immer noch […]